Beautiful Skies!

Standard
The Fury Of God

An angry sky threatens Beech Island South Carolina where Opal and Karl are staying with Opal’s brother Cecil and his wife Anita at their┬áranch!

Jesus Lives

I captured this beautiful sky high above and around this gorgeous church steeple as I was leaving downtown Aiken South Carolina!

Georgia Sun Set

I captured this beautiful sunset while visiting my cousin Martricia who lives in Summerville Georgia. For too long I have always…but we can always change directions!

I Live God

There is so much beauty in God’s creation!

In God I Trust

My thoughts on God…period!

Leave a Reply

